Tori Avery – The Skiksa in the Kitchen in Phoenix on Good Morning AZ

Source:  theshiksa.com

From Tori Avey – The Shiksa in the Kitchen

“I’m in Phoenix this weekend, I’ll be cooking a vintage Thanksgiving recipe with a Veteran’s Day twist on Good Morning Arizona around 9:45am tomorrow (recipe can be found on The History Kitchen). For those who are not local to Arizona, I will try to post the clip when it becomes available. After Phoenix, I’m headed to New York for Kosherfest… and I’m sure I’ll also find time for a visit to Katz’s Deli for a pastrami on rye. ;)”

And check out her Pumpkin Challah Centerpiece with Honey Butter

Leave a comment

Filed under The Shiksa in the Kitchen

Leave a Reply

